My favourite vampire

Right now I'm talking to a certain Vampire and no, it's not Edward Cullen for all you freaks out there. It's the one and only Vampiro, my dear south american friend whom I haven't spoken to in forever since he got himself a girlfriend. I told him I was outside White Room last night and thought of that night when we argued for half an hour with the bouncer who finally let him in hahaha. "Just because he's Argentinian and he KNOWS me". He's talking about playing here this summer and since I'm allready planning on going with Feli to see this years tournament, well then this could be so damn good. And how I've missed those expressions:


Terrible
Logicoooo
A FULL

And that's exactly how it's gonna be when we meet again, just as always
a FULL!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0