Recently married..?

Just for your information I'm from now on a married woman. Yes I know, it all happened very quick. He's name is Pedro and he's a portugise guy who happens to be pretty good at handball. According to him we're now married. I always thought I'd be one of those tennis-wifes wearing some baby pink Lacoste shirt following my man to every tournament ESPECIALLY the grand slams, but no, maybe handball is my thing after all? However, portugese is one funny language and it's nice with some practice! Here he is, the smiling one to the left.

Amor de minha vida!!

And please people, don't take me too seriously when I'm this tired please.
XX / Mrs. Solha


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0