Stupid February

So much to do, so little time. Well actually that's not true but the problem is that I want to do it all at the same time. I wish I could give february like 40 days instead of just 28 silly days. Here are some of the things I would like to do:

• Watch Sweden - Argentina in Davis Cup live
• Go to Rome and watch Simon kicking some ass in the Marathon (and ofc. see all my italians!)
• Go back to Barcelona to look for a place to live and perhaps a job?
• Get my bloody drivers licens now, and I mean NOW!

And loads of other smaller things but these are the big ones. Davis and the Marathon is in march and hopefully I will have my licens by then. That is actually why I'm still in this cold and depressing country.

Tik tok...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0