Tickets to DC

Yessss finally! Tickets to Davis Cup, Sweden vs. Argentina - CHECK! So far I've only booked for saturday, mostly because my dearest Feli can't make it on friday but I'm seriously thinking about going anyway. There's always some fanatic I can hang with and if not, well then I'll just hang with the Argentinians haha. At least they are just as crazy as I am. But now I have one problem: Who to cheer for?

Sweden, my dear country of birth?
Argentina, where my partyboys comes from?

Well, I guess I just have to go for Sweden but ONLY so that they can meet Spain sooner or later. That would be a dream coming true. Anyway, soon soon I'll se my booooys and nobody's happier than me right now.  


Who's gonna win this beautiful trophy this year..?


Kommentarer
Postat av: janine

tack kul att du tycker det !:D

Skönt å höra:) här är det oxå bara bra ^^

2010-01-26 @ 21:46:06
URL: http://janineaxen.blogg.se/
Postat av: P A M ♥

Sv: nej har det som hemspråk haha.

2010-01-27 @ 00:28:26
URL: http://soetpam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0