Time to focus

I'm back from a short but intense trip to our fantaaaastic (feel the irony) shopping mall here in my hoods and I realized even before I entered the boutiques that I'd have to hold on hard to my credit cards today. I had THAT feeling. And yes, after some serious writing over a nice sallad and the seccond latte of the day I spent some money on stuff I really don't need but wanted badly. Now I'm back and my room is perfectly clean. Very nice!

Now it's time to get down to business. I have a very important call to make down to the southern parts of Europe and then I'll study a bit. I'll show you later what I bought today. Now - Focus!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Hehe ja, man är ju fullt vetande om allt som gäller Barcafotboll, dock är jag nog mer för att prova stadens shoppingutbud än att se på fotboll ;)

2010-01-29 @ 14:40:39
URL: http://tgif.blogg.se/
Postat av: Frida

J kan kika på fotboll så gör jag staden ;) bra shopping där?

2010-01-29 @ 15:31:16
URL: http://tgif.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0