Too cool for school but still up bloody early...

I haaaate waking up this early. I don't understand how I did it during my old working and school days. Ufff. Today I'm not in a very good mood which I should be, I have some niiiice plans for this morning and later on some driving. Yes I know I told you yesterday that I was gonna drive at 8 am but I was wrong, it's tomorrow that I need to get up even earlier AND on friday since the cleaning lady is coming at 8. Meaning - This weekend I'll be sleeping like a baby. Gahh... Anyway, now I'm up and have a latte in my hans so I'm starting to get it together finally. Now a quick shower and som make and then I'll be more then ready to face this mornings task.

Mm-mmm-mmmm.... 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0