Work at Cacao..?

I woke up with a strange feeling this morning. Like I was a bit hung over but still in a crazy party mood. I guess I was just tired since I didn't party at yesterday even though I did go to bed quite late. The reason I couldn't sleep was that I was considering an interesting job offer. Apparantly there's a free space behind the bar at the Cacao Pub in El Arenal. You people who know me knows that this is a bar where I've spent maaaany nights this summer and the last one (like you could read about yesterday). I know this place like my own pocket and it is a very interesting offer. But at the same time I really want to start up a new life in Barcelona and not get stuck in Mallorca one more summer. But it's defenitely worth to think about.



Doni - Andrés - Miss Castells


Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Go for it!

<3

2010-01-23 @ 17:07:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0