Campeones del Mundo!!

And so it is. WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD!! It wasn't an easy game and they were almost at penalties before Spains hero Andrés Iniesta beautifully placed the ball in the net. Such complete happiness and now it's proved - they're not only Europes best team but the WORLDS best. Amazing!

Today starts another event that I love. The Båstad-week. Swedish open with everything that comes with it. Last year I was dying to leave Mallorca for a week to party with my boys but this year I'm more relaxed. A person asked me if I was going and I said no, he asked me why and I answered: I prefer Barcelona. And it's true. This city makes me happy and I fall more and more in love with it every day. And of course with Him..♥

But I'm sure the guys in Båstad will have a blast like every year. I'll keep my fingers crossed for my dear hermano Potito Starace this year. You deserve this title Champ!




Mario, Nacho and crazy happy me

Mario, me and Jasmine


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0