A LOT of catching up

Waaahh I'm such a disaster!! But I have been busy, I'm sorry. Sooo what has happened since the last time I wrote?

Work.
I quit working for CESEL. Big desiscion and I was really sad since I liked it but I'm not made for an office job 9 hours/day and specially not in this crazy heat! Instead I'm gonna do some hostess jobs and hopefully some commercial spots aswell if things turn out the way I want them to. Today I had an awesome day at work, I'll tell you more later on! 


Chica Aperol, can you guess where I'm at?


Soccer.
I love the worldcup!! This year has been so weird with huge nations like England, France and Italy kicked out so early and sadly Argentina aswell yesterday in quarterfinals. But thank God Spain is still in the game with a little bit of luck and with Villa playing like a God. BEWARE of Barcelona next season..!! Next up now is Germany in semis, tough but not impossible at all, and watch out for the big surprise of the season, Uruguay is on fire this year! 

Free time/Love.
I try to spend every seccond I can with my baby and we do it well. We celebrated san Juan on the beach with the rest of the gang and maaan, I think I had a bit too much Cava. I went to pee in the water in front of the entire population of Barcelona, not once but TWICE and poor Hernan almost died laughing both times. We've also been to the big maze, up the mountain in Tibidabo, having lovely breakfasts on the beach and watched countless soccer games together. He's the one I just can't be without. The one who shows up on my doorstep at midnight with ice cream and an old guitarr so I can practice what he taught me. The one I love!

But I do take some time for friends aswell! Last week I went with sweetest Ornela to the Aerosmith concert. We hung out in the Shôko VIP-lounge where Guido and Diego were working, watched Argentina - Mexico and had loads of free champagne and beer. AMAZING concert and a lovely evening with a new and great friend.



Cava by the beach, San Juan - Rock chick (?) before the concert


Shôko-VIP with Guido and Diego


Aerosmith!!


Dreams.
Today I did something that has been on my to-do-list for a very long time. I watched the MotoGP race live in Montmeló! By coincidence I found an add on the internet and applied for a hostess job for Aperol and after an interview and a casting I got it. Not just a job but THE job. Me and another girl got to be the VIP-girls and while the other 10 girls were down in the boiling heat giving out small gifts from Aperol I was up in the lounge with air condition, a huge buffét and a perfect wiew over start line. To make things even better I got to follow the sponsors down to the podium after the races (they were handing over the prices) and since my dearest Dani ended on 2nd place i got a quick chance to congratulate him afterwards. So nice to see him in action for real!




Before the start. As always a perfect start but missed the first turn badly and got back in on 9th place but finally he ended up on the podium. What a fighter!
 


But the absolute best part of the day was another dream coming true. I got to see the man of my dreams for so many years, sex on legs, ANTONIO BANDERAS live. First from above but then he passed by me on a small bike and I got a few pics. I was seriously three meters away from him! I'm usually not this silly when it comes to famous people but this man is a God to me so believe me I am happy with this amazing weekend.




Grande Banderas!!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

ÄNTLIGEN!!!!

Puss

2010-07-05 @ 00:53:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0