Hard work work

Mornin' peeps! Second Sanex day went well but maaan it was a long day. 15 hours of "being cells that opens up", laughing hysterically at the poor boys in their g-strings, getting annoyed at some Francina models who thought they were sooo superior, waiting, make-up, hair and more waiting. But I met some really cool people like Georgina, Chris, Michael, Rosa and Xuss so after all it was really worth it.


Friday at work was horrible. I was sleeping in my chair the entire morning but in the afternoon i woke up a bit when Mario got us a TV so we could watch the first game of the worldcup, South Africa vs. Mexico. 1-1 and my dear friend Giovanni played really good. Nice to see! After work I went for a coffee at my boyfriends place and then home for an easy night in. Movie and dinner and then I slept like a baby until now. Obviously it's clouded this stupid weekend aswell, I NEED TO GET SOME SUN!!

Don't really know what to do today except that I want to see Argentina vs. Nigeria, the question is only where..? Well well, talk to you soon again dear blog. XX


Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Pareces morenita ya!

Puss

2010-06-12 @ 15:35:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0