El bosc de les fades

Last night me and H had a drink with Massi and Erica who are leaving Barcelona today. We went to one of my favourite places in the center, El bosc de les fades. It's like entering a forest! There's water, trees and such a cozy spirit. Love it in there! Well we had a beer and some exchange of languages (spanish, italian, chinese and argentino) and laughed alot. Just as I like it. On our way back the promotors working along la Rambla tried to get us to their clubs but I was too tired to stop and speak to them and suddenly one of the guys shouts after me:

You're a bad bad girl Gaga!

I gave him a little rah-rah-ah-ah-aah and kept on walking.
To me that's a compliment!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0