The perfect life

I've been thinking alot about how frigging perfect my life is lately. I did what I've been dreaming about since years back and moved out of Sweden. Took me a while to get there but when I finally tried my wings I realized I can fly pretty damn good. I've been here for almost two months now and I allready have:

♦ A lovely place to stay in an amazing area of Barcelona.
♦ A serious job and co-workers who I can laugh with.
♦ An agency who sends me castings and apparantly they like me! 
♦ A boy that I'm completely crazy about. 
♦ A whole bunch of new fantastic friends and getting to know more people every day.

And lots of more things coming up. Tomorrow I have another meeting with Shaz and Barcelonaparties.com, might do some stuff for them too. Well, right now I'm waiting for baby to pick me up to go for a drink somewhere and tomorrow I'll be on the beach all day long. Kisses to y'all!


At Hotel ME with Massimo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0