I'm now a godmother and a girlfriend

I had such an amazing night yesterday. I went over to baby's after work and he waited for me with a nice coffee. We went grocery shopping and started cooking while his brothers were playing a very intense game of soccer on the playstation. Later on we got some company. Weiner came by with his new little buddy Vincent, and I'm now the proud godmother of an adoooorable Golden Retriever baby. I fell completely in love with that puppy!



The dinner was so good that we all ate like pigs and afterward there was a small tournament where the looser had to do the dishes. My lord, did I laugh when Fernando started dancing "the sponge dance" when Julián lost his game hahahha. And as the perfect finish of a perfect night I fell asleep next to my boyfriend and that's what he is from now on. My very own wonderful boyfriend

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0