Bodies and an amazing sunset

Yesterday I saw something I never wanna see again. We were driving along a road and suddenly I saw some shoes in the middle of the road and a bit further ahead I saw a body on the street. When we got closer I realized it was not just one person but two. I'm not gonna tell you the details but it was a horrible thing to see and I was like a zombie for the rest of the night. Please people be careful in the traffic, that was probably the worst thing I've ever seen.

Anyway, enough sad stories. Today I've been in the sun all day long working on my tan and also said my proper goodbyes to two people I will never forget. It wasn't without an enormous pain in my heart that I stepped into the water that once killed so many people. But I finally made my peace and I feel relieved now.

By the way, have you ever had dinner on the beach while watching an amazing sunset?
I have and it looks something like this:






Kommentarer
Postat av: matilda

Varför skriver du på engelska? :)

2010-03-20 @ 15:50:22
URL: http://qwentus.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bögen från Dalarna

Vilken härlig vågbild! Hur varmt är vattnet? :)

2010-03-22 @ 00:14:47
URL: http://gaymasen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0