Delicious dinner and a cozy flat

Hey there sweethearts! Just a little bit tipsy over here but before I go to sleep I wanted to write you something. It's really nice to see that people actually read my shit even when I'm not very active comenting on your blogs. Thank you! Just came back from a fantastic dinner at Chipirón down in the harbor. Tapas, Paella and the most delicious Crema Catalana I've ever tasted! And wine. Loads of wine. Big thanks to Carlos who made the reservations, it was really great.


Earlier today I went to check out an apartment down by the Barceloneta beach. The place was nice and cosy and the people living there seemed great. Maybe maybe they'll be my flatmates soon! Well, gonna try to get some sleep now. Carlos and some other guys were going out for some salsa which sounded tempting but I woke up at 4 am so I'm pretty exhausted.

And now there's some creepy dude checking me out here so I better get going to bed...
See ya tomorrow!
Xx


Kommentarer
Postat av: simone

Så söt du är gumman :)

2010-03-15 @ 22:44:30
URL: http://fattybom.se
Postat av: natasha

you are very qt!

2010-03-16 @ 14:16:23
URL: http://ndiamon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0