Direct from Barcelona

Darlings I'm sitting in the lobby of our hotel here in Barcelona. The flight was ok I just have a really bad headache at the moment. Had some lunch with my dad and my mom who's here visiting us. As some of you might know she's living in Mallorca right now and I haven't seen her since christmas so it's really great to see her again!

We also had a coffee at Starbucks and my dearest Manuel was working. So great to see that smile again! Now I'm back at the hotel checking some stuff for tonight. I might go and check out some apartments over here that I might rent and there's also a big dinner for Penya Barcelonista de Suecia tonight so I'm in a bit of a hurry right now. Will write some more later.

Besitos desde Barcelona! ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Felicia

sv: Allt bra idag? :)

2010-03-12 @ 19:44:13
URL: http://flizanlizan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0