It only takes a camera to change her mind...

Ouufff... It's still way too early for me but I'm trying my best to keep my eyes open allthough the shower is too warm and the bed is too cosy to leave. Sitting here with my latte thinking about this weekend that was supposed to be a GREAT one. Now it's sadly just.. A bit better than the normal ones. Get to see some tennis but who's gonna be there? None of the people I really wanted to see, well except Morling of course! But well, tennis is always tennis. Gotta jet now, off to MIST for todays shoot.

Leave me some sweet comments, will ya?


Kommentarer
Postat av: beccy

Haha, a ingen annan har sagt något så det var nog bara du som reagerade ;)

Hoppas du får en riktigt fin fredag idag,

Puss och kram

2010-03-05 @ 08:48:19
URL: http://beccys.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Madde

Vad tycker du bäst om; godis eller chips? Svara på dagens fråga i inlägget på bloggen :) kram

2010-03-05 @ 13:28:46
URL: http://maddisenj.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0