New shoot for MIST

So nice to see you interact a bit people! I love to read your comments, I think I do have the sweetest readers out there. Tell me a bit more about yourselves? In the meantime I'm gonna go to bed. I really need my beauty sleep because tomorrow I have a new photo shoot for MIST. This time we'll do a natural spring look, and as always I will be styled by gorgeous Malin. The only problem is that I have to be there at 8 am! You people who know me a bit better now know that early mornings aren't really my cup of tea but hey, who said modelling was glamourous?




Don't think I'll be able to blog that much tomorrow but I might send you some mobile update. Anyway, bis morgen Lieblings! (German: see you tomorrow darlings)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Beccy

Oh vad grym du är på engelska :)

Och ja, kändes viktigt att poängtera det då jag har en del killkompisar med taskig humor.. :)

2010-03-04 @ 22:44:03
URL: http://beccys.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Alina

godnatt sötnos! =)

2010-03-04 @ 23:47:49
URL: http://musicrecord.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0