Packing problems

Trying to plan my packing for Barcelona and Thailand but it aint easy people! I really don't wanna bring too much to Thailand and I will only be in Barcelona for four days so I won't be needing much there either. But it's heartbreaking to leave my shoes at home and since it was great weather a few days ago in Barcelona but SNOWING (ehrr, euw!) today I have absolutely no idea of what to bring.

And by the way I just love ASW. Getting to know such interesting people and great contacts for Barcelona. Amazing. Anyway, now I'm off to bed since I have to be pretty tomorrow when I'm off modelling for Malin again. Nighty night peeps!


Kommentarer
Postat av: SUSS

läste i dag om " camp blanc "... <3! 10+ mañana där...

2010-03-09 @ 00:57:15
Postat av: MAGDA - S E V E N D A Y S

söt!

2010-03-09 @ 11:12:37
URL: http://sevendays.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0