Music Challenge

So much to do, so little time! Today I have to get serious about my bags, I'm freaking leaving for Barcelona TOMORROW! Can't delay this any longer now. While I'm packing I'm listening to music as always but today I thought you'd be interacting a bit more so I have a small challenge for anyone who wants to participate!

This is how it goes: Open iTunes, Spotify or whatever other favourite playlist you got. Choose three songs that remembers you of a special moment, a good one, a bad one, when you fell in love or whatever. Write the titles down on your blogs and a short explanation to why you choose these songs. A plus if you link to the song aswell. Like this!

 
Beatles - All my loving link
When I was working in Mallorca I worked with a chick whos surename was Ismailovic. My best friend David, a spanish guy who tried his best to talk English even though it didn't always come out perfect, once took her hands when we had lunch and started singin: "Ismyloving, lailolailolaaa" and I died laughing.


Pink - So what link
I was working for Telenor and my hilarious friend Elin told me she knew someone who sings: So so what, I am still a rockstar, I got my ROTMOS... Hahaha


I want it that way - Backstreet Boys link
After a crazy night at Soap Bar in Stockholm they played this one as a closing song while they turned the lights on. Me, Massimo and my other italian people made a great show singing along to the entire song very beautifully (?).


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Är allt bra med dig? puss

2010-03-11 @ 13:03:27
URL: http://karlstadtjejen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sohlberg

Utmaningen är gjord =)

Hoppas du får en bra dag och att Barcelona blir grymt!

2010-03-11 @ 14:42:58
URL: http://sohlberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: cammie

tittar in =) allt bra?

2010-03-11 @ 16:10:03
URL: http://tuschaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: MyzaaN - Princess Pink

oh va kul :D måste jag komma ihåg att göra ;d <3

2010-03-11 @ 17:27:40
URL: http://myzaans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0