Dolphin rides and McDonalds in the lobby

Sorry for my non existing updates people, it's just that life here is too good be blogging about! Nah kidding, of course I'm gonna tell you what I've been up to. Shopping, tanning, eating and sleeping people. And some sex in between aswell. That's what makes life worth living you know. Was almost about to go and see Jake and the guys at Koh Chang the other day but sadly it wasn't possible after all.

Today we were supposed to go to some island but we missed the boat so we went to some nice beach over here instead. Apart from that I've been getting a face massage, gotten my nails done and visited "the gay guys" in ther magnificent apartment for some balcony climbing haha. Right now it's 2am and I'm sitting in the lobby waiting for some McDonalds delivery. I just had a dolphin ride in the pool and some diving classes. Top that of you can!

Life's pretty good you know...






Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Najs! <3

2010-03-26 @ 17:52:40
Postat av: Koh Chang

Anyone wants to go to Koh Chang, see accommodations and travelling information at http://www.ikohchang.com

2011-03-28 @ 19:24:41
URL: http://www.ikohchang.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0