I ♥ Baby tigers and monkeys!

What an(other) amazing day! Woke up really late thanks to our McDonalds session in the lobby at 5am and got ready. After a looooong ride we finally arrived to the tiger farm 45 minutes before the were supposed to close and maaan did we have fun in there?? I got to hold an adorable baby tiger, some baby crocodiles and cuddle with some cute Bambies but the absolute best part was when we found the monkeys! My goood, they are such intelligent and adorable animals and the guy who worked with them was a sweetheart and let us cuddle with them for a good while since we were the only ones there. I had so much fun I didn't want to leave. But we had to since it was getting dark and we wanted to head back for some dinner.

We ate loads of seafood, fish and other great food at a really cool buffet place with only thai people. Now I'm sitting here again, I just came back from a crazy but wonderful massage down the street. She pulled my arms and legs in the most strange positions with an excited "wooow" everytime I could stretch more than she expected. I had to tell her I was doing loads of gymnastics when I was younger but she was still really impressed haha. Now I'm just waiting for some movie company and then I think I'll call it a night.





Now ain't that cute??


Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Snygg grön T-shirt han har...

2010-03-26 @ 17:54:59
Postat av: simone

aaawhh.. vilka godingar! :D

2010-03-30 @ 13:06:18
URL: http://fattybom.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0