Beach life

Hello boys and girls. Today we're gonna talk about father and daughter relationships... Hahaha have you heard that song by Eminem? Anywaaayy, today I've spent the whole day on some island I don't remeber the name of. It was kind of a stressy morning since we woke up like 45 minutes before the last boat should leave and we needed some Starbucks BADLY. So I ran in while my friend got the tickets and the Starbucks guy was like: "Aah hi, ice mocha, no cream right"? Hahaha. Someone wasn't very happy about the cream a few days ago and the poor guy remembered it too well. Anyway, we made it to the boat and spent the entire day on the beach with two huge piña coladas and some fresh fruit. Awesome.




The last boat back was at six. Or so we thought but when we got to the place where the long tail boat was going to pick us up to get us to the bigger boat they were all gone. But once again, Thai people are the most friendly ones in this world and a few phone calls later we were suddenly on a jet-ski (whooooaaaa I loved it!) that took us out to the boat where the poor tourists were waiting for us hahaha. But what can you do if you're VIP baby? Hilarious.



When we got back I ran downtown to do some shopping and found myself a pair of flip flops (the ghost stole my other ones..), a bag, some jewelery and a cute dress. I had dinner at The Coffee Club where they had great food, great service and excellent coffee, just as their slogan says. Now I'm back home and dressed up in a hoodie and sweatpants but the stupid mosquitos are having a feast on my feet so I guess I didn't fool them this time either. Tomorrow we'll go to some other island and I think we'll stay the night there so I'll talk to you as soon as I can. Kisseees.

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bloggarmaja

ååh vad mysigt du verkar ha dt! :

avensjuk ! :*

2010-03-29 @ 00:50:18
URL: http://bloggarmaja.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Bloggarmaja

ååh vill ha värme !

2010-03-30 @ 10:16:54
URL: http://bloggarmaja.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0