Waiting for my date Candy

Love life when it's this easy. Have been walking around this market today but didn't buy much. Thise days when I spent loads and loads on faked Gucci bags or Dior scarves are behind me. Instead I tried to find some cool or different things but I honestly didn't find much. Bought loooads of eyelashes for my dear Feli though and a pair of flip flops for myself since mine are in Spain. Have been chilling by the pool for a while and now I'm just waiting for my dinner date to show up. Her name is Candy and she's got a HUGE dick!

Hahaha take care peeps.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Feli

:D

2010-03-19 @ 15:23:35
Postat av: simone

Hallå goding! Hoppas du får en riktigt sköön lördag! :)

2010-03-20 @ 13:58:13
URL: http://fattybom.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0