Coronas and kisses

I love my life right now. Yesterday I had a fantastic day. Woke up at a decent hour and got ready for my interview with People Agency who called me on wednesday. Everything went fine and I'm now a proud little member of People. Let's see if I get any jobs or not...

I got picked up by H after dinner and we went to a bar in Borne to have some Coronas and gosh, did we laugh. After a few we went back home (I almost consider it my own home now haha) for some tea, after all we are 80 years old inside! We laughed a bit more with his brother who was waiting for a little rendez-vous before we fell asleep to the sound of the pouring rain. Lovely!

Today we woke up at a less decent hour and I got home a while ago. The sun is shining like crazy so I think I'm gonna check out my beach today and tonight I'm hoping for some serious partying. Kisses darlings.  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0