Feeling happy!

People, do you know what? I'm happy! I took a walk in the rain through my new neighbourhood before and suddenly I got such a rush of happiness. I spent 24 hours in the arms of a person who means alot to me and we just left the bed for the sofa and the sofa for the kitchen to fuel up. Left him on the Metro this afternoon and went home to my new place and took a walk as I said. I must say I looove this area. I live in the middle of La Rambla but not the famous Rambla de Catalunya, I live at Rambla de Poblenou. Less tourists and much nicer atmosphere. And apart from that I have everything I need just around the corner:

Tabaco-store to fill up the credit on my phone
Farmacia which is great now that I've got a bit of a cold
Nail bar where I can get my nails done
♥ Loooads of small cafés and bars to watch the Barcelona games and have a coffee
♥ Several shops and boutiques
and best of all
Mercadona! King of supermarkets, cheap, big and all the best food brands. Nothing beats Merca!


I also watched tonights game at one of the bars. Nice to see Barcelona beat Tenerife easily 4-1. I went back home and started fixing up my new room but now I'm exhausted so I think I'll try and get som sleep. Talk to you soon lovelings.



Cookies and Asturiana-milk. From Mercadona, where else?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Sounds great your new area!

And having a Merca around the corner is "aun mejor"

<3

2010-05-05 @ 11:28:44
Postat av: bloggarmaja

haha so cute :)

2010-05-06 @ 10:25:22
URL: http://bloggarmaja.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0