May I present... AKIM!

Top of the morning to you fellas! Been a bit busy laying in someones arms lately so I haven't been home much. Yesterday I slept in my very own bed though and with my new duvet on. Nice nice nice. Today I woke up early (?) at 11.30 to get ready for todays meeting. I should be putting my gameface on right now but instead I'm eating cookies in bed, waiting for the heater to kick in and give me some warm water. Thank God for my sweet mexican flatmate who taught me how to put the heater on haha, she's an angel!

Tuesday I have another interview at Marios company, should be interesting haha! Today is friday which means party party. I have no idea where yet but I'll figure something out. By the way, have u seen my new best friend Akim? Well here he is!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Martin

Hi Andrea, Your blog is very entertaining. Although I'm not sure if you're telling us too much or too little. Remember me? Martin from Ivory. Have you heard? Lionel Messi is leaving Barca to come to Manchester United next year! (Ha ha, that would be good)

2010-05-07 @ 22:24:03
Postat av: Martin

Hi Andrea, Your blog is very entertaining. Although I'm not sure if you're telling us too much or too little. Remember me? Martin from Ivory. Have you heard? Lionel Messi is leaving Barca to come to Manchester United next year! (Ha ha, that would be good)

2010-05-07 @ 22:48:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0