Weekend update

Yuhu peeps! The weekend was nice. Saturday I watched the Sevilla-Barcelona game with Mario and the crew at the restaurant in Barceloneta and we won!! Sooo close to the title now but there is still one game to go... Well, I was presented to some really nice people that night and after the game we went over to sweet Sarinas place for some pre-drinks. Hernan called me and told me he had invites to the Formula1-party at Opium so I met up with him outside around 1am. We had a short drink at Shôko before entering Opium with some other friend. Shôko was great and I laughed so much (as usual with this hilarious guy) and Opium was nice aswell but we left pretty early...  




Didn't do much on sunday. Chilled at home all day long, waiting for a certain soccer-player to confirm about his birthday party. When he finally confirmed it was a bit too late to get my sorry ass over to Castelldefels (faaar away) so I went over to my second home and went with my dear for some beers at Michael Collins.

Monday we tried to get up a bit earlier and we succeeded pretty well I'd say. I had to get ready for the first shoot for my new agency so I went back home. The shoot was awesome. I worked with such a cool photographer chick who made me relax completely and even though BOTH our lights died during the shoot (hahah first one then five minutes later the other one) it went great and she told me we were done even without the few "jumping pics" that we couldn't do. I went back home, cleaned up a bit and went to bed early buuut couldn't sleep. Not really used to sleep alone these days...

So today I woke up pretty wrecked at SEVEN. Ugh... But I had to since I had a job interview for Cesel España at nine. It all went pretty fast but it felt good so we'll see what happens now. I'm taking day by day now and I'm enjoying it SO  much. And by the way people, friday is my birtday ;) 21, probably the perfect age.

Well, long post but that's how it is people. Now I gotta get ready for my second beach session for today. I slept an hour on the beach after the interview and soon I'm going over to mr H for some lunch and then some more playaaa. Talk to you lateeer... 


My lovely Rambla de Poble Nou


Kommentarer
Postat av: Suss

Låter som om det gick vägen det där...!

När får du besked?

Internet funkar igen? Eller är du på lokal?

Puss! Lääängtar å saaaaknar!

<3

2010-05-11 @ 19:37:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0