Long, weird but good day!

Yesterday was such a weird day but it ended with me falling asleep with a big smile on my lips. I woke up 6.15 and got a ride home. Went back to bed for two hours before my interview with a big marketing company but the batterys of my phone died and the alarm went off. Woke up 5 minutes before I had to leave and ran off to the Metro. The job was nothing like I expected it to be so I sat through the interview and got out even more pissed off than before.

Got home and struggled against the sleep for a while, spoke to my mom and sweet Mary for a while. Both cheered me up a bit and I started looking for some jobs again until I found one that seemed really nice. Working from home is the SHIZZLE my friends! Went out for a good walk to the Olympic Port until the heavy rain started and I had to run back home.


There I got a bit of a shock. First I realized I have a friend here in BCN that I haven't seen for ages. Such a nice surprise and hopefully I'll see the little pro soon. The other shock was even bigger. I got in contact with a person that once meant so much to me but also a person I thought I'd never speak to again. Such mixed feelings but a big relieve somehow. It's good to have u back D.

At night I went over to Hyde Club but not to party. I went for a meeting to become a promoter for the best clubs down here in BCN. Met a few very nice people there and made some sideplans with Shaz, the guy holding the meeting. Think this could be really good! Fell asleep around 2 very satisfied with my day after all.

Tonight we'll party hard at Sutton since it's my birthday tomorrow!! Be there people.
Oh and the pics are from tuesday afternoon at the beach.
Kisses.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0