B-day parties, soccer players and BBQ

Sooo as I said yesterday this last week has been sick. I've had so much fun, met such nice people and partied my ass off. I'll try to keep it short without forgetting anything. Here we go:

Thursday. As I told you it was the night of my birthday so me, Hernan, Julián and Weiner went to Sutton after a delicious dinner made by Weiner. Since I'm now a promotor for all these place we entered for free and thanks to our little connection behind the bar we also got the drinks for free. We like. We partied like rockstars and I laughed so hard a few times that night, specially when we caught Juli on camera with the prettiest girl in the club. Kind of...





Friday. Woke up in His arms and got home around 3pm. Just chilled during the day until Mario called and told me to come and drink with him and Danny at the office. We had a few there before going to Betty Fords where we met Danny 2, Jasmine and her friend and some other nice people. We had a few Mojitos there before heading on to the party who was supposed to be at Calle Pallars but when we got there the place was closed and nobody was there. So we met up with Hernan, Juli and Weiner and went around the corner to Razzmatazz instead. At the door we also met gorgeous Lena and Marion so we were quite a big group of people and thank God for that cuz the place wasn't really a place I'd like to go to with one or two friends but maaan did I have fun that night. We freaked out completely and Hernan surprised me with some very nice moves on the dancefloor hahah. GREAT birthday!



Saturday. Wrecked as I was I went home to relax in the afternoon but couldn't stay away from Precious at night so I went over for some amazing Fajitas and a calm night in. 

Sunday. We woke up at a more decent time than usual and went to the beach. I got some sun while H played Futvolley with the brasilians. Man that sport is cool, they control the ball so well! We stayed there until it was time to watch the last game of La Liga and it was Barcelona or Real Madrid. I was sooo nervous but as soon as the game started I calmed down. We would make it. And so we did. 4-0 against Valladolid and Madrid couldn't even win against Malaga. Campeones Campeones, beers and happiness at the bar in Barceloneta with Mario, Lena, Marion, Danny&Danny, Henry, Nacho, Sarina, Jasmine, Pedro and Cat. Afterwards we went over to Nachos place for some BBQ but we had so many snacks before that I was full when the actual food was ready haha. Later I went over to Hernans where the boys were playing some cards. We had another easy night, I didn't even feel like going to Canaletes to celebrate with the other Culés so you can only imagine how tired I was...





Monday. Another nice and lazy day here in BCN. I went to the beach for a while but it was windy and not very warm so I went back home, changed and went to see the pics from my shoot for PEOPLE last monday. My manager Cecilia welcomed me with a "hello gorgeous, you have no idea how great the pics are". And she was right, the pictures were great but the best part was to hear from her how happy the photographer, make up girl and the rest of the people were with me and my behaviour. We made some corrections in my composite and put the pics on it. The result was great and Chris (the photographer) came by to give me a hug. Felt sooo good when I left the place. Now let's just hope the castings come rolling in. Later on I got picked up by H and we went to Mercadona for some shopping and some kissing and some laughing. Never knew grocery shopping could be so much fun! Back home we (read: he, I put the table..) made the most fantastic Fideua and we ate like pigs. That night he was off for Malta so we tried to stay awake until he had to catch the bus but we both fell asleep and when the alarm went off I decided to stay in his bed the rest of the night so I kissed him goodbye and went back to sleep.

Tuesday. Amaaazing day! Woke up and went home to change. Got a text from Gio who invited me over for lunch at their place in Sant Just. Well I grabbed a bikini and headed over to the other side of Barcelona and what a nice day. Great to get to know all the soccer-brothers and the rest of the family. Some mexican girls came over aswell and we had an exciting volleyboll game in the pool, even though the boys cheated all the time. We ate some amazing meat that daddy (and legend) Z had prepared for us and then we chilled for a bit more. I laughed so hard at Jonathan and Gio in the pool, so obvious that they are soccer players. Can't stay away from the ball for a seccond. At night we were supposed to have some drinks at Buda but we were all wrecked from the pool so we cancelled it and I had a nice nights sleep on my own for once.

Pheeeww... That was the "short" version of my week. Now I'll have some dinner soon  and then wash some clothes and pack for my weekend in Madrid. I'm off tomorrow night for the Champions League final on saturday but what I'm looking forward to the most is to spend some time with daddy. Talk soon again!
XX

Kommentarer
Postat av: suss

Livat värre!

Ta hand om papi nu!

Puss

2010-05-19 @ 21:30:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0