Party and late talks

Peeople! I'm back in El Arenal after two nice days in Alcudia. But honestly I can't wait to go back to Barcelona, I feel like I belong there right now. But my flight is tomorrow and now I'm back home in Arenal with nothing but my own thoughts and plans.

Friday night was pretty great. We passed by Twister to celebrate Queens Day just like last year. So nice to see Brian and Ingrid again! Later on we walked over to Banana where I met so many lovely people. The gorgeous girls Monti and Helly, my Barcelona-brother Ezequiel and the party-kings of Sthlm Javi and Andy. Everything was great until the end where tha alcohol stepped in and made people (including me) stupid so I went back to the annex quite pissed off for various reasons. But a great night in general!



MI GENTE, WELCOME TO THE FIESTA!


Today I'll just pack my bags, walk along the beach and think a bit about the future.

Oh and by the way! Guess who talked to 4am on the phone with a person who's done the most prestigeous thing you can ever do - played for FC Barcelona. Well that would be me. How do these things happen to me?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0