CL Final in Madrid and a celeb visitor

Sweets! How are you?
I had a great weekend in Madrid with my father. How I'd missed that man, was great to see him! We went out for dinner on friday and found a cool café where we had some really thick and amazing hot chocolate afterwards. Saturday was a nice day even though we had to run around a bit during the day. I went to change my return ticket (aswell) to Barcelona since daddy would leave much earlier than I thought on sunday morning. After that we went to beautiful Parque del Retiro where UEFA held the pre celebration of the final. We visited the CL Museum and had a beer in the sun.


After a little siesta at the hotel we went over to the massive Santiago Bernabeu stadium to feel the atmosphere and see what we could get for our tickets. We realized the market price wasn't worth it so we decided to see the big final live and went for some tapas before the game begun. And well, the final was a great game but it didn't feel like the Champions League final. Inter played their efficient but oh so boring soccer and Milito scored both goals. Congrats Inter, congrats Mourinho. You're a big dickhead but a God damn genious.


After another round of tapas we went back to the hotel for some sleep and the next day I waved goodbye to daddy before heading over to Avenida America to catch my bus. At night I got to see my baby again and I still can't believe how you can miss someone that much after two short days?!

And well, these days I haven't done much. I've relaxed and enjoyed my last days of freedome because on monday I start WORKING!! After SIX MONTHS of doing nothing I'm gonna start working again... Maaan that feels weird but nice at the same time. Tomorrow I have a little thing with the agency and at 9pm I get a very celeb visitor to my house. All the way from Italy, mr. Massimo Venezi is coming over!! It's about two years since I saw the guy and it's gonna rock! Now I'm heading over to darlings' place so I'll speak to you tomorrow!

Besitos!


Kommentarer
Postat av: suss

Najsigt värre du!

Puss

2010-05-27 @ 12:44:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0